March 2017
Implementation VAI Monday, 06 March 2017
Implementation VAI Tuesday, 07 March 2017
Consolidated Accounting VAI Wednesday, 08 March 2017
Consolidated Accounting VAI Thursday, 09 March 2017
Report Writer VAI Thursday, 09 March 2017
Customer Service VAI Monday, 13 March 2017
Customer Service VAI Tuesday, 14 March 2017
Consolidated Inventory/Purchasing VAI Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Consolidated Inventory/Purchasing VAI Wednesday, 15 March 2017
CRM VAI Friday, 17 March 2017
April 2017
Implementation VAI Tuesday, 18 April 2017
Implementation VAI Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Consolidated Accounting VAI Thursday, 20 April 2017
Consolidated Accounting VAI Friday, 21 April 2017
Customer Service VAI Monday, 24 April 2017
Customer Service VAI Tuesday, 25 April 2017
S2K Analytics VAI Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Consolidated Inventory/Purchasing VAI Wednesday, 26 April 2017
S2K Analytics VAI Wednesday, 26 April 2017
Consolidated Inventory/Purchasing VAI Thursday, 27 April 2017